Homemade cakes

Do you like homemade cakes ? Because I can’t resist the ones made by my mother ( although I should ) !  And tell me, how to resist when they look like that ?!

***

I want to say a big “THANK YOU” to all those who visit my website and especially my “everyday fans” !

If you like Bucharest Daily Colours or Dublin Daily Colours you can find now postcards, stickers and other products with original design in my Zazzle Gallery : www.zazzle.com/KatyCrystal.

Waiting for your opinion with great interest.

2 comments

  1. This really looks good. I could eat a piece right now. I asked my wife to look at the photo and she did and liked it too. We call these “cobblers” here and eat a piece with milk. Oh and they are so good. I especially like apple cobbler.

Leave a Reply

